Select Language
RU - EN

Families and Children

Transportation of Passengers With Children

The child’s date of birth shall be specified in the ticket. When buying the ticket and at check-in, the accompanying passenger shall show to the Transporter (or his authorized agent) a document confirming the age of the child. The age of the child shall be determined on the day the transportation begins. The Transporter (or his authorized agent) shall have the right to verify the child’s age.

Families and children

The exit of infant children from the Russian territory shall be regulated by the laws of the Russian Federation. The infant child shall leave the territory of the Russian Federation together with at least one parent, foster parent, fiduciary or tutor. Should the minor citizen of the Russian Federation leave the Russian Federation unaccompanied, he shall, in addition to the passport for travelling abroad, be in possession of a notarized statement of the consent of the above mentioned persons for exit of the minor citizen with indication of the duration of exit and the country that he intends to visit.

At request of the passenger made in advance but not later than 24 hours before departure, the child may be provided with baby foods (BBML). Should a prior request be not made when booking the ticket, children of up to 2 years old (without individual place) shall not be provided with meals on board. Passengers travelling with children of up to 2 years old shall not be placed on board near emergency exits and safety equipment.

Pregnant women

Transportation of pregnant women shall be carried out under general conditions if made not later than 4 weeks before the assumed delivery date. Pregnant women expecting delivery within the next 4 weeks, or if possible complications might be anticipated due to multiple fetation or pathologies, shall have to present a written consent of the doctor for flight. The passengers of this category shall be admitted to transportation on the condition that the Transporter be not responsible for eventual negative consequences for the mother or the fetus to be confirmed by the passenger signing a respective obligation. The medical certification shall be formalized not earlier than 7 days before the flight.

Business
Class
We offer you the best because what we are looking for is for you to enjoy your flight to the full extent.
Details
Top Destination
Cancun
Cancun is the country of infinite variety and fantastic contrasts.
Details
Special-Valued
Baggage
Fragile baggage shall be accepted for carriage.
Details

выбрать язык
RU - EN

Семья и дети

Перевозка Пассажиров С Детьми

Пассажир имеет право провезти ребенка до 2-х лет без предоставления места.

В билете должна быть указана дата рождения ребенка. Пассажир, сопровождающий ребенка, обязан предъявить Перевозчику (или уполномоченному агенту) при покупке билета и при регистрации документ, подтверждающий возраст ребенка. Возраст ребенка определяется на день начала перевозки. Перевозчик (или уполномоченный агент) имеет право проверить возраст ребенка.

Семья и дети

Выезд несовершеннолетнего ребенка за пределы РФ осуществляется в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации. Несовершеннолетний ребенок при выезде из РФ должен следовать совместно хотя бы с одним из родителей, усыновителей, опекунов или попечителей. В случае, если несовершеннолетний РФ выезжает из РФ без сопровождения, он должен иметь при себе кроме загранпаспорта нотариально оформленное согласие названных лиц на выезд несовершеннолетнего с указанием срока выезда и государства

По предварительной заявке пассажира, но не позже чем за 24 часа до вылета, ребенку может быть предоставлено детское питание (BBML). При отсутствии предварительной заявки через бронирование ребенку до 2-х лет (без предоставления отдельного места) питание на борту ВС не предоставляется. Пассажиры с детьми до 2-х лет рядом с аварийными выходами и аварийно-спасательным оборудованием не размещаются.

Перевозка Беременных Женщин

Перевозка беременных женщин осуществляется на общих условиях, если она выполняется не позже, чем за 4 недели до предполагаемого срока родов. Беременным женщинам, роды которых предполагаются в течение ближайших 4-х недель, ожидаемых возможных осложнений, в связи с многоплодной беременностью или патологиях необходимо представить письменное согласие врача на полет. Перевозка данной категории Пассажиров осуществляется при условии, что Перевозчик не будет нести ответственность за возможные отрицательные последствия для матери или плода, что подтверждается подписанием пассажира соответствующего обязательства. Медицинское освидетельствование должно быть оформлено не ранее чем за 7 дней до начала полета.

Бизнес-класс
Мы предлагаем Вам все самое лучшее, потому что для нас важно, чтобы Вы наслаждались полетом от первой до последней минуты
Подробнее
Топ-направление
Канкун
страна бесконечного разнообразия и фантастических контрастов.
Подробнее
Особо Ценный
Багаж
Хрупкий багаж принимается к перевозке при условии.
Подробнее